Macro Admin Mode
By Steven Van ·
Teammates with permission to manage shared macros can now review, share or delete everyone’s personal macros in Macro settings.
Teammates with the Can manage shared macros permission can now view everyone’s personal macros in Intercom’s Macro settings.
Share or remove personal macros
From Macro settings, those teammates can convert a useful personal macro into a shared macro or delete one that’s out of date. The Macro Admin Mode update gives them a single place to manage those replies.

Intercom
Customer messaging platform — live chat, helpdesk, product tours, and AI-powered support in one place.
View Intercom →